Roman Empire
CM úsměvů, CM slz


1. Planetka 7:09
2. Prázdné roviny 5:22
3. Sníh 5:55
4. Lavička 4:40
5. Eugene 3:12
6. Slepota 4:05
7. Růže 7:43


The first solo album of the artist Roman Putnar - CM usmevu, CM slz (one hundred thousand smiles, one hundred thousand tears) is an intimate statement of the world seen through the lens of internal “empire” called Roman Empire.  He shows seemingly ordinary things in his songs in very unusual way, things full of colors, images and shapes. Just stop by and listen. “I present the pictures of my inner world on my virtual open hand. Once I wanted to change the world, but now I guess I can’t even change myself“ says Roman Empire. „Smiles and tears are the proof of life for me. We know tears of happiness, but we know vicious smiles celebrating someone’s suffering or pain as well. Smiles and tears mean literally biological needs to me. As long as I cry or smile, I am alive.


  • Label: X Production
  • Released: 01/02/2010
  • Product type: CD
  • EAN: 8594056290529
  • Catalogue number: XP 052


Jay Diesel

Je to jen tvůj boj feat. dj wich

X Production's tip

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. I agree Find out more