Dying Passion


1. A Silent Witness
2. Questions
3. Muse of Mundane Days
4. I Like a Noise
5. Give
6. My Apology
7. Surveillance
8. Broken Sleep
9. Journey to What is Due
10. On the Other Side of Barricade


Dying passion’s identification sign is the alto of the singer Zuzana Jelinkova and the combination of melodious procedures, pressing quitars and penetrating keys. The musicians on their fifth album “Absorb” erased a little of optimism and added psychedelic. “Zuzka made her best, we had never see her submerged into the priduction and harassed” the group sayes...


  • Label: Redblack
  • Released: 5. 12. 2009
  • Product type: CD
  • EAN: 8594056296453
  • Catalogue number: MRB 045


Discography :

Jay Diesel

Je to jen tvůj boj feat. dj wich

X Production's tip

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. I agree Find out more