Hastrmans, Tatrmans & Bubáks


1. Večer 1:11
2. Prop 4:03
3. Příběh 3:20
4. El Fusilado (Midi Lidi Remix) 3:25
5. Lednice 6:32
6. Půda 3:25
7. Ježek 4:10
8. Do člna 3:14
9. Morze 3:52
10. Po startu 2:59
11. Lodníci 7:39
12. Noc 3:19
13. Strom 3:49
14. Mon 3:31
15. Pohlednice 6:32
16. Pokoj 4:41
17. Pouzdro 4:36


Second album of existentionalistic electronic visionaries MIDI LIDI: album Hastrmans, Tatrmans & Bubáks is released by X Production on 17th November. As the title indicates, in comparison with the previous album ‘Čekání na robota’, this one is tuned into more murky tunes. Hits are gone, emotions come.

Apart from time-tested evergreens ‚Pokoj‘ [Room] or ‚Příběh‘ [Story], it also consists of remixed song El Fusilado by Chumbawamba and it is influenced by the host musicians from groups JackJack and Ali Ibn Rachid as well. Sound was again mixed by Ondřej Ježek (Jámor/OTK).

The group itself says about the album: “Album is about inner bugaboos. It’s so called ‘album in distress. It’s more melancholic, gloomy, but at the same time musically and emotively more colourful. Like autumn. It may happen that some listeners used to cheerful Midi Lidi will be disappointed. Hits were simply replaced by emotions! And funny songs were saved for other album!”


  • Label: X Production
  • Released: 17. 11. 2009
  • Product type: CD
  • Catalogue number: XP 050


Jay Diesel

Je to jen tvůj boj feat. dj wich

X Production's tip

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. I agree Find out more