From Our Hands
Buildings Fall


1. Break Away 4:23
2. Running Fever 2:42
3. Let It Burn! 3:22
4. Regrets 3:20
5. With No Excuses 3:26
6. The Ransom 3:39
7. Buildings Fall 3:59
8. Revolution 3:23
9. Watch Your Back 3:37
10. Fake Romances 3:11
11. When Water Turns To Wine 3:45
12. River Flows 3:54


From Our Hands are more than a Slovak rock band, who entered the big music business in 2007. Their beginnings sound like stories of thousands of other musicians who achieved what they wanted. As Hoto says: “We started to play like any other guy. You listen to a CD of your favourite band and suddenly it occurs to you that you could try to do the same. We saved some money for our first instruments. During the day you earn money at a construction site and in the evening you learn chords on your guitar. Those were good times. All of us had some experience from other bands before From Our Hands, so we knew each other a bit, our town is a small one and there are not a lot of musicians in it. At the beginning we rehearsed in garages, from which we kept being kicked out because of the loud noise and each winter there was a need for a pause to cure pneumonia etc. Fortunately, this is past. But everybody must go through this. Otherwise the rock'n'roll in not rock'n'roll :)...”


  • Label: X Production
  • Released: 2009
  • Product type: CD
  • EAN: 8594056290468
  • Catalogue number: XP 046


Discography :

Jay Diesel

Je to jen tvůj boj feat. dj wich

X Production's tip

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. I agree Find out more