1. K.I.D.S. 3:52
2. New Manifesto 4:03
3. Don't Walk Away 4:06
4. Moon Rats 4:33
5. Venom 3:48
6. Dance Fast Die Young 3:48
7. Blood Is The New Black 3:13
8. Mr. Catastrophe 4:17
9. We Don't Believe In Hype 3:14
10. Tokyo Bassline 5:16


MGKK TELEPATHY is a risk. Because the Sunshine have always played with beauty like cosmetic surgery. Whosoever believed it just meant a sequence of trivial actions, got fooled. The word cosmetic nonchalantly covers up all the unpredictable risks of scalpel and anaesthesia.

For MGKK TELEPATHY there is no beautification without a scar. No improvement comes without disinfection and a cut that has to be sewn and healed. The new album goes to the extremes which the previous DREAMER tried to pull together. It does not choose convergence and definitely not the fluff out of Moonshower and Razorblades - it prefers variety.

The initial K.I.D.S. (KIDZ IN DA STREETS) carries out the first and decisive cut. The following New Manifesto soothes you like a scented candle burning for your peace. And then nothing can prevent the electro-chaos of Dance Fast Die Young: a disco nightmare resembling a sparkling bath with blender blades at the bottom.

The damage is treated by Mr. Catastrophy: a wellness cure for all outcasts and outsiders who have thought of being destined for something.

MGGK TELEPATHY is a hazardous merging of thoughts with someone who wants to anesthetize you and cut you up. Because of beauty.


  • Label: X Production
  • Released: 2009
  • Product type: CD
  • EAN: EAN8594056290451
  • Catalogue number: XP 045


Jay Diesel

Je to jen tvůj boj feat. dj wich

X Production's tip

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. I agree Find out more