The World Domination


1. The declaration 4:14
2. Jesus christ i feel alright 3:54
3. Heat resistant 3:17
4. Galactic lover 4:10
5. Fxxk machine 2007 4:14
6. Fucked up 3:49
7. Unicorn 5:57
8. Buy our album now 2:53
9. Duplex knockout 3:54
10. Ballerina petticoat 4:54
11. Contempt 2:32
12. My pleasure 3:35
13. Land of cockaigne 5:11


There is a thin line between genius and madness, and both were involved when 666Val and Ringo Fire approached musical world domination in 2004. Their chosen weapon was their very own over-wound and utopian take on the classic pop duo concept. The World Domination are a bona fide child of the 21st century, fusing German electronic pop music with the megalomaniacal world of T.Rex, ZZ Top and AC/DC's super rock riffs with a vengeance.

The unique combination of electro beats, vintage synths, rock guitars and their own over-the-top attitude, make The World Domination "Gurus of Electro Glam", while gracing this planet with unheard of sweaty and absolutely clubtastic sounds. They spectacularly reveal the shortcuts between proto punk and disco sleaze, glam rock and techno, high gloss and city dump.


  • Label: X Production
  • Released: 2007
  • Product type: CD
  • EAN: 693723934327
  • Catalogue number: xpd008


Jay Diesel

Je to jen tvůj boj feat. dj wich

X Production's tip

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. I agree Find out more