Electric Music


1. Electric Kiss 3:18
2. Electric Love 3:54
3. Electric Anna 3:57
4. Electric Office 4:23
5. Electric Ocean 5:08
6. Electric Blue 4:26
7. Electric Fantasy 4:18
8. Electric Orbit 3:30
9. Electric Kamera 3:30
10. Electric Dream 3:34
11. Electric Fantasy (Magnetik Remix)


Hjörtur never was and probably never be a superstar, a legend or best producer ever. Hjörtur Blöndal is an ordinary man. Man, who is poor and lonely. All he's got are unnatural skills to record his lovefull and joyfull feelings of his life to a musical composition. Love and joy ... do not look for anything else in his music. As Hjörtur says: "I fall in love all the time."


  • Label: X Production
  • Released: 2005
  • Product type: CD
  • EAN: 8594056290215
  • Catalogue number: XP 021


Jay Diesel

Je to jen tvůj boj feat. dj wich

X Production's tip

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. I agree Find out more