Den poté


1. Vstup
2. Omlouvám se
3. Věř mi
4. Jak zvíře
5. Světla zhasly
6. Stokrát
7. Podle plánu
8. Autopilot
9. Má milá
10. Den poté


After the release of the EP Mladý a Neklidný, Morelo is coming with his first full-length album, which is called Den Poté and contains ten rap songs with some serious themes. From the point of view of the music production on this record participated Wich, Fatte, Jeso and more... even guests like Tafrob, Idea, Rest or Katr showed up on some tracks. 


  • Label: X Production
  • Released: 22.12.2012
  • Product type: CD
  • EAN: 8594056290741
  • Catalogue number: XP 074


Jay Diesel

Je to jen tvůj boj feat. dj wich

X Production's tip

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. I agree Find out more