From Our Hands


1. Someone Like Me 3:00
2. Bad To the Bone 3:39
3. Eye for an Eye 2:25
4. On the Ground 4:10
5. The Devil 2:37
6. The Razor 3:40
7. The Noise 3:04
8. 0 0:40
9. Sinners 3:42
10. Changes 3:37
11. Till We Die 3:24


Really well played rock music that kicks your ass, impressed with the american melodic post-hardcore scene and at the same time riffs, which the former missionaries of the New Wave of British Heavy Metal should be proud of: that is the second album of the band from Slovakia - From Our Hands - named Sinners.

At the forefront is the performance, relaxation and move on goal, on the sidelines all doubt. From Our Hands can mix all the vintage elements of the old matadors and the restless young totally blindfolded. "The album is more straightforward, rock, melodic and definitely heavier," says front man Hoto. "Sins touch all of us and each song of the album at the same time, thats why Sinners. In this point of view it is the conceptual album", he adds.


  • Label: X Production
  • Released: 22. 12. 2010
  • Product type: CD
  • EAN: 8594056290628
  • Catalogue number: XP 062


Jay Diesel

Je to jen tvůj boj feat. dj wich

X Production's tip

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. I agree Find out more