High End Low Liberation


1. Pragmatism
2. Black Beast
3. They Say Go
4. Watching You
5. Fraud
6. Murder In You
7. White Chapel
8. Digin' The Grave
9. Adam Ascetic
10. Roses On The Crypt
11. Superstition Kills


Night is one of the biggest hopes in Czech Republic music bussines. Their electro clash inferno is bringing the new wind into local clubscene setting up new vibe into venues around. Their debut album "High End low Libration"  released in May 2010 at X Production/Election rec. is highly expected. Some of the Night members are experienced in world wide touring e.g. Amak was on the road with Sunshine around States alongside Sparta, Further Seems Forever and Copeland , Japan or UK and Europe with Alkaline Trio, The Faint, ...and you will know us by the Trail of Death etc...


  • Label: X Production
  • Released: 17. 5. 2010
  • Product type: CD
  • Catalogue number: XP056

Jay Diesel

Je to jen tvůj boj feat. dj wich

X Production's tip

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. I agree Find out more